Ishiya Haruki 6000 Followers Q/A Thread

This translated thread is the answer of this 6000 followers celebration tweet:

Well, I will answer yesterday questions! (In self replay)

  • Recent my boom (trend) is watching YouTube I guess! I mostly watch game commentary, troll videos, and cooking videos (*´▽`*)
  • My cooking speciality, dish I want to make from now on →I guess its mapo eggplant. From now on I want something like Chāshū.
  • What I am addicted to, my favorite dish→I’m addicted to Monster Hunter World! I can’t decide my favorite dish. Anyway, I like delicious foods.
  • Work to perform as lunch box’s voice→It’s not lunch box it was nabe (hot pot)! It’s on Night Wizard Fanbook 3 in the drama CD! [1]
  • Foods you like from Miyazaki → natural foods here are all delicious afterall. Fatty fishes are the best. Chiken sashimi is also good! I can’t write all of them!
  • Favorite number → Never thought about it but, Jiro is 2! Or lucky 7!
  • Favorite music genre & favorite artist → I like games and movies BGM. I just bought a soundtrack on a whim. Also I like HIPHOP recently. I’d say recently I like Kenshi Yonezu-san, I think.
  • If you hang out with HypMic character for a day, change place with → I wonder about this, but I think it’s Riou. I want him to teach me survival. About changing place, I think it’s Ramuda…
  • Recomended manga → there are many but I will recommend my best one. Kareshi Kanojo no Jijou[2]. I also read them when I was little but there are new discoveries when I read them now.
  • The reason I can cook → it was because I started living alone. Rather than cooking, it was more likely to be called as a sense to make something to eat so I could continue living. My determination was to be able to make something to eat lol
  • Nickname → now it is Harukun I guess. But I rarely use it. Why for some reason I feel like I got called Ishiya-san a lot (;・ω・) you can call me anything you want! But suddenly calling without honorific might upset me!
  • Memories of Valentine → back then, I prepare fresh chocolates and then distributed them to my male friends and juniors on the Valentine day ( ´∀` )b I didn’t give them to people who got one!
  • Where I really want to go, what will I do → I want to go fishing at the sea, go to hot springs, then I’d like to have massage after that (*^ω^)ノ
  • Favorite animals (pet) → I like dogs, rabbits, cats, and all the fluffy ones!
  • What I want to try this year → I would like to do some sports!
  • The tweet I was happy about around August → it was because I was able to participate in a broadcast[3]!
  • Favorite kanji and why → I wonder. I think it’s 義 (honour; justice; morality). I want to stick through and hold into it.
  • Recommended local spot → there is nothing but place that gave out ion here. Im affraid they’re only rivers and mountains (lol)
  • Instrument I’d like to try → violin or something cool…
  • People I am in good term recently, I went to eat yakiniku with Ama-chan and Kuma-chan the other day!
  • Memorable place → its Aso farmland[4]. I used to go there on my school days, the milk and soft cream are delicious! (*´▽`*
  • Please tell me how to make friends → I also want to know! But I guess its okay just to make the other party not to dislike you! I want to be accepted as myself!
  • The reason I became voice actor → since it will be long here… I will just talk about it in various place so try find them out!
  • The thing that made me nervous recently → about being nervous I think I’m always nervous when I am in public…lol but singing for HypMic was the first so it makes me the most nervous recently!
  • Which type you’re more likely belong to, someone who dont want to be defeated or amazed one → I think Im more the type to think that was wonderful. But rather than thinking about not wanting to lose I am more the type that would try to be close to that level, then think how would I do it in my own style…
  • Dish I want everyone to make → pumpkin pie! You can make it with oven and frozen pie crust sheet, pumpkin, butter, milk, and sugar! Delicious!
  • BokuFure episode with those two[5] → when I went to the radio I got birthday presents! Nonetheless I want to write about it all over again to show how happy I was.
  • Recomended book(s) → I want to read Kara no Kyoukai by all means. Also All Job the World by Momose-san which used in writting HypMic scripts makes me excited. I also look forward to Isekaikokka Alchemia net novel! [6]
  • Prefecture I wanted to go to → Hokkaido and Okinawa! Hokkaido are all about their seafoods! Then in Okinawa I want to do things such as diving!
  • Between desert and south pole which one will you choose to go? → somehow it’s south pole! It’s a sacred pilgrim!
  • Since when you wanted to be a voice actor → Since 2nd grade of highschool!
  • Favorite movie → Silence of The Lamb, The Butterfly Effect, Back to The Future, Kotonoha no Niwa, and Juvenile![7]
  • Dream as a kid → I wanted to be an athlete when I was little! Now, if I have to say it again…
  • Throat care method → when it feels dry use humidifier. Then mask it. Also many candies and sprays for throat are necessary! It’s also important to strech/warm up the muscles around your throat. Do it carefully because it’s exhausting!
  • Which would you pick: arts, science, or sports? → if you ask which of course sports!
  • How do you lift your glasses… I don’t wear glasses in daily basis! I wear contacts on events!
  • Basically I like anything sweet! Moderately sweet one is also good!
  • Stress venting method are talking to people, shout loudly, exercise, and took a bath (o’∀`)
  • Is there something that make you conscious while recording→there are so many I cant write all of them…!
  • I do not use Miyazaki-ben in Tokyo, but I use them when talking to my family and local friends (;・ω・)
  • Let’s say if I should do it of course I want to do because I want to try many role in acting. Sometimes it’s difficult, but then I want to do it afterall.
  • If I go to Keihan Station, first of all I want to explore the station briefly. I want to travel!
  • I ate ramen after event with ACTORS go-home club troupe[8] before. I want to go there again…
  • For sunny-side-up fried eggs of course salt pepper or soy sauce!
  • When I feel down I listen to game battle BGM. I have to lift myself up.
  • Recomended shop is Gyuutan (beef tongue) shop. If you like beef tongue please try it out!
  • Go eat with Muro-san[9] → that’s hard, it was always the most troublesome. I don’t understand what I should not do at that time, then became uneasy. The more uneasy if we went one-on-one. I can only feel uneasiness.

RB note:

  • Based on this thread
  • I tried to save up my work in blog from now on and as the site domain said it will be mostly about Ishiya Haruki !!!
  • No one will read this anyway but if anyone happen to come across this blog please give it a read and love my son !!!

Notes:

  1. Some explanation about Night Wizard is on this pdf, the said fanbook he refers to is the 3rd series featuring seiyuus!
  2. Kareshi Kanojo no Jijou
  3. The broadcast is possibly BokuFure but it’s around July…
  4. Aso Farmland is a nature theme park… so cute he just want to eat—
  5. Most probably refers to Amasaki Kouhei (Amachan) and Ootsuka Takeo (Taketi). It’s his birthday special episode (eps 53)!
  6. Kara no Kyoukai, All Job The World probably essential for people that are into HypMic and I fucking found it on book walker probably will do it if I have the will (I dont quite have the skill so dont ask), Isekaikkoka Alchemia
  7. Silence of The lamb, Butterfly Effect, Back to The Future, Kotonoha no Niwa, Juvenile
  8. He is the voice actor of Kunishima Gin the Shiba-ken from Exit Tunes Presents Aactors 6! The cutest! Read about him here!
  9. Here let’s talk about Genki Muro. For some reason Harukun is stingy to him (in friendly way) like in the 6000 followers tweet Muro-san asked the nearest station but Harukun reply was “it’s useless to tell you you’ll just get lost on the way” or when Harukun post a sribbles Amachan did on his script Muro-san make scribbles too but he plainly said its not cute at all (laughs) (side noted that Muro-san is also from Miyagi). All in all if you make it this far please also check his twitter out!

Good job finishing my rambling you deserve a good luck pats !!! ( ´ヮ´)ノ” *:・゚✧

Author:

Trying to survive my dumbness

3 thoughts on “Ishiya Haruki 6000 Followers Q/A Thread

    1. Thank you very much for reading this!! Omg im really happy!!! If you have anything you want to read abt Harukun please by all means tell me ♡ ((Im not very good in both JP and English but I’ll try my best!)

      Like

      1. No, thank you so much for translating this! TT^TT I’ll be happy with anything you post about him because I know so little;;;;;;; Please just translate whatever you want and I’ll hopefully be able to follow your blog whenever I find the time (sorry for such a late reply!) (^-^)v

        Like

Leave a comment